Tag: Star Trek

My interview with “Search” authors – Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens

My interview with “Search” authors – Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens

I recently read “Search: A Novel of Forbidden History” by Judith and Garfield Reeves-Stevens.  It was a very entertaining read, and a great addition to the bookshelf for fans of Dan Brown, James Rollins, and the like.  If you haven’t had a chance to read my review of the book, you can find it here.  Go ahead – take a moment and give it a glance.  All caught up?  Great!

Long-time fans of the Reeves-Stevens’ most likely know them from their extensive work in the Star Trek Universe (their novel “Federation” is one of the top selling original Star Trek novels ever published).  They have worked in print, in television, in movies, and in animation – you can find their credits on their website – www.reeves-stevens.com.

I was fortunate enough to chat with both Judith and Garfield recently.  We discussed the new book “Search”, their process for writing, a few books on their “to read” pile, and – of course – their survival plans for inevitable zombie apocalypse…

Read More Read More